Skip to main content


Start main content

College Council


Dr Moses Cheng


Dr Michael HH Mak

Hon Secretary

Ms Michelle Chow

Hon Treasurer

Mr Stephen KW Yiu

Supervisor of Secondary School and Primary School

Dr Chien Lee

Principal of Secondary School

Mr Poon Siu Chi

Council Members

Mr Willy KW Ngai
Mr Bernard PH Auyang
Ms Teresa MY Yang
Dr Rocco SK Yim
Dr Philip WT Leong
The Revd Canon Peter Douglas Koon
Mr John KH Li
Mr Joey Fan
The Revd Canon Dr Pang Pui Kong Thomas
Dr Cheung Ting Kin