Skip to main content
Special Notice

11 May 2020

SPCC X HKU X Mark Hayes: #WhileIBreatheIHope Video

Following the #StayHome&MakeMusic video which generated much positivity and heartwarming sentiments in our community and beyond, the College is proud to present another blockbuster video – #WhileIBreatheIHope, which hopes to spread love further and farther through music. Both of these videos have now kickstarted the LoveHKLoveU campaign presented by the University of Hong Kong (HKU).

Curated by the College’s Music Director, this latest video features renowned American composer, Mr. Mark Hayes, along with student representatives from the Treble and Senior Mixed Voice Choirs as well as alumni, staff and Council members of the College and Primary School. The College wishes to express its gratitude to all these St. Paulians for their contributions to this meaningful cause.

This video is dedicated to all healthcare workers who worked selflessly and tirelessly to keep us safe during this pandemic.

Watch it here!

Start main content

Student Organisations

student organisation

We have two student organisations, namely, the Prefect Board and the Student Union. The Prefect Board is led by two Head Prefects, two Deputy Head Prefects and four Prefect Councillors. In addition to F6 and F5 Prefects, there are Prefect Trainees from F4. They are elected by both teachers and students. They will strive for excellence to uphold the good name of the school and serve with honour.

The Student Union has an executive committee of eight student leaders elected annually by the student population. They serve to enhance the communication between the school and the student body for the betterment of the school and the well-being of students.