Skip to main content
Start main content

SPCC Charitable Trust

SPCC Fundraising Annual Report | Donation | Contact Us | Walkathon | Bulletin

The Council of St. Paul's Co-educational College Charitable Trust ("SPCC Charitable Trust" or the "Trust") was established in January 1999 for the specific purpose of accepting donations in order to give financial support to St. Paul's Co-educational College and its Primary School. The Trust has obtained Section 88 of the Inland Revenue Ordinance Exemption which gives donors the ability to claim tax relief in Hong Kong for donations made to SPCC Charitable Trust. The current Trustees of SPCC Charitable Trust are:

Dr Michael HH Mak

SPCC Supervisor Emeritus and Advisor

Dr Chien Lee

Supervisor, St. Paul’s Co-educational College and Primary School
SPCC Council Member
Fundraising Committee Advisor

Prof the Hon Joseph CK Yam

Member, Executive Council, HKSAR
Former Chief Executive, Hong Kong Monetary Authority
Distinguished Research Fellow, Lau Chor Tak Institute of Global Economics and Finance, Chinese University of Hong Kong

Ms Teresa MY Yang

SPCC Council Member
Fundraising Committee Co-chair

Mr Bernard PH Auyang

SPCC Council Member
Fundraising Committee Co-chair

Mr Stephen KW Yiu

Hon Treasurer, SPCC Council

Dr Moses Cheng

Chairman, SPCC Council

Mr Poon Siu Chi

Principal, St. Paul’s Co-educational College
SPCC Council Member

Ms Michelle Chow

Hon Secretary, SPCC Council